RSS

[Things I Love Thursday] 02.07.2013

07 Feb
I'm Isabela, previously "Captain" Isabela. Sadly, without my ship the title rings a bit hollow.

I’m Isabela, previously “Captain” Isabela. Sadly, without my ship the title rings a bit hollow.

Another mostly good week. It’s still tense, but it’s a manageable sort. i’m trying to stay positive, which admittedly isn’t successful 100% of the time, but I’m definitely noticing myself try and put myself in a positive mood even if someone or something irritates me.

Quote: “Happiness is something we reap from the seeds we sow. Plant misery seeds and that us what you reap.” ― Stephen Richards

♥ dragon age 2 ♥ sanrio ♥ when josh does things for me that i don’t ask for  (like download me a hello kitty game asdlkjsad) ♥ when one of my art posts gets positive feedback ♥ temperatures that are just right ♥ pork chops ♥ jasmine rice ♥ thai iced tea ♥ my stuffed rabbit ♥ lounging about in my pants ♥ [my imaginary girlfriend]  isabela ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 7, 2013 in Things I Love Thursday

 

Tags: , ,

Your thoughts?

 
