RSS

[Things I Love Thursday] 01.31.2013

02 Feb
i'm commander shepard, and this is my favourite post on the Citadel.

I’m Commander Shepard, and this is my favourite post on the Citadel.

(Delayed cross-post to wordpress) I’m glad that I’ve kept this up, I really am. Things are looking better all around for me this week. I know thinking positive didn’t directly influence the outcome of what’s been happening, but it helped me face things head-on.

Quote: “The only time you fail is when you fall down and stay down.” ― Stephen Richards

♥ mass effect 1 ♥  working on concept art ♥ not running out of things to read ♥ learning new art skills ♥ ground turkey and rice with veggies ♥ pancakes ♥ cold water ♥ finding a new video game i enjoy ♥ cuddling with josh ♥ josh’s beardybeard ♥ impromptu mcdonald’s in the middle of the night ♥ getting broken things to work again ♥

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 2, 2013 in Things I Love Thursday

 

Tags: , ,

Your thoughts?

 
